Aurélie Quentin

Agenda

Exposition Graephème

163 Rue de Bagnolet, Paris, France

Friday 17 September 2021
Monday 18 October 2021

Retrouvez quelques très grands formats et la série "Petits jeux". 

Uniquement sur Rdv au 06 98 76 91 78.

Exposition Déconfin'art

173 Rue du Général de Gaulle, Saint-Gilles les Bains, Réunion

Friday 18 June 2021
Friday 18 June 2021

Exposition des dernières oeuvres, petits et grands formats de l'artiste.

de 17h30 à 21h.

Solo show - Kahn Gallery

London, Royaume-Uni

Thursday 2 July 2020
Sunday 30 August 2020

443 New Cross Rd, New Cross, London SE14 6TA, Royaume-Uni

Watercolor and sumi-e exhibition

173 Rue du Général de Gaulle, Saint-Gilles les Bains, Réunion

Friday 6 December 2019
Friday 6 December 2019

Presentation of the new series of small formats painted with watercolour or ink on rice paper according to the Japanese sumi-e technique.

Solo Exhibition at OFI-AM Foundation

22 rue Vernier 75017 Paris

Tuesday 10 September 2019
Monday 4 November 2019

5e0e2aa252e0c_expo-aurelie-quentin-ofi-2019.jpg

Paris Contemporary Art Show by YIA

118 rue de Rivoli, stand 32, Galerie Ange Monnoyeur

Thursday 17 October 2019
Sunday 20 October 2019

Pendant la FIAC, Exposition au P/CAS par le Young International Art Fair. Vernissage le 17/10 à 18h. 

Exhibition at the Table de la Manufacture Urbaine

Place Emile Buisset 10, 6000 Charleroi, Belgique

Monday 1 July 2019
Saturday 31 August 2019

Meet the Artist on th August 27th.

Exhibition at the Filleul Gallery

Charleroi - Belgique

Saturday 8 June 2019
Saturday 22 June 2019

5e0e2ba40a13b_aurelie-quentin-la-loi.jpgCommon exhibition with Milo Manara


©2021 Aurélie Quentin | Sitemap |
Powered by Artmajeur